DU Cut Off List 2017 - DU B.Com, BA, B.Sc Cut Off www.du.ac.in

DU Cut Off List 2017 - Delhi University cut off list for admssion to ✓ BA ✓ B.Com ✓ B.Com (Hons.) ✓ B.Sc (Arts/Commerce & Scence Stream) for academic session 2017-2018. The university has announced du 1st cut off list on 30th June, 2017 at 01.00AM. 

The details of the minimum cut off percentage of marks at which admissions to various courses will be offered by different colleges will be given in enclosed pdf file/chart.

Now a lot of students searching online colleges for admission into the colleges under University of Delhi. Here you can find and check list of Delhi University colleges for admission 2017-17.

» Acharya Narendra Dev college

» Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma college

» Sri Aurobindo college

» Sri Aurobindo college (Evening)

» Daulat Ram college

» Deen Dayal Upadhyaya college

» Delhi College of Arts & Commerce

» Bhagini Nivedita college

» Bharati college

» Bhaskaracharya college of Applied Sciences

» Bhim Rao Ambedkar college

» College of Vocational studies

» Deshbandhu college

» Ramanujan college

» Dyal Singh college

» Dyal Singh Evening college

» Gargi college

» Hans Raj college

» Hindu college

» Indraprastha for Women college

» Institute of Home Economics

» Janaki Devi Memorial college

» Kalindi college

» Kamala Nehru college

» Keshav Mahavidyalaya

» Kirorimal college

» Lady Irwin college

» Lady Shri Ram college for Women

» Lakshmibai college

» Maharaja Agrasen college

» Maitreyi college

» Mata Sundri college for Women

» Miranda House

» Motilal Nehru college

» Motilal Nehru college (Evening)

» PGDAV college

» PGDAV college (Evening)

» Rajdhani college

» Ram Lal Anand college

» Aryabhatta College [Formerly Ram Lal Anand College (Evening)]

» Ramjas college

» Satyawati college (Day)

» Satyawati college (Evening)

» Shaheed Bhagat Singh college (Day)

» Shaheed Bhagat Singh college (Evening)

» Shaheed Rajguru college of Applied Science for Women

» Shaheed Sukhdev college of Business Studies

» Shri Ram college of Commerce

» Sri Guru Gobind Singh college of Commerce

» Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa college

» Shri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa college

» Shivaji college

» Shyama Prasad Mukherji college

» Shyam Lal college

» Aditi Mahavidyalaya college

» Shyam Lal college (Evening)

» Sri Venkateswara college

» Swami Shraddhanand College

» Vivekananda college

» Zakir Husain Delhi college

» Zakir Husain P.G. Evening college


Powered by Blogger.